Oshi no Ko English Dub will release within a few days. It won’t be wrong to say that Oshi no Ko is the best anime of this year. The series that digs deep into the flawed world of glamour-the one which is hidden away from us is a must-watch.

The plot and the characters have won immense appreciation from everyone. But the dubbed episodes aren’t out yet. When can fans expect to watch Oshi no Ko English Dub? This article will explore all the relevant facts about the dubbed version.

Oshi no Ko English Dub Release Date on HIDIVE
There will be a gap of 6 episodes between Oshi no Ko English Dub & Sub.

Oshi no Ko English Dub Release Date on HIDIVE

HIDIVE is the exclusive platform to watch Oshi no Ko. Every episode is available on this platform. And now the dubbed episodes will also be released very soon. Oshi no Ko English Dub Episode 1 will release on May 24, 2023 (Wednesday) at 9 a.m. PST, 12 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. GMT, and 11 a.m. CST.

Oshi no Ko English Dub & Sub Gap

There will be a gap of 6 episodes between the dub & sub. The English dub will be ending on August 2, 2023. But if the makers keep the pace of the dubbed episodes rapid then we can expect the dub to catch on the sub.

Oshi no Ko English Dub Watch Free Online

There is just one option to watch Oshi no Ko English Dub Free Online- Sign up for a 7-day free trial at HIDIVE. Additionally, HIDIVE is available as a Prime Video channel add-on at just $3 for the first month.

Can I watch Oshi no Ko English Dub on Crunchyroll, Hulu, or Funimation?

Unfortunately, you cannot watch the English Dub on Crunchyroll, Hulu, or Funimation since none of the popular streaming platforms is releasing the anime. The only way to enjoy the episodes is through HIDIVE. The series is becoming popular, and we do expect to see the episodes on other streaming platforms as well, especially Crunchyroll.

Oshi no Ko English Dub Watch Free Online
The only way to enjoy the episodes is through HIDIVE.

Oshi no Ko English Dub Cast

The following voice actors will be reprising their prominent roles in this anime series:

  • Donna Bella Litton as Ai Hoshino
  • Jack Stansbury as Aqua
  • Alyssa Marek as Ruby (young)
  • Chaney Moore as Aqua (young)
  • Jeremy Gee as Goro
  • Savanna Menzel as Sarina
  • Natalie Rial as Kana